Naama Sobolewski: The officials also warned that deeper cuts would undermine the industry's work on research and design.

Hi! First off let me say that I am a real woman. I hope I don't regret posting this ad as I understand spammers are stealing posts and reusing them and just so you guys know all of the ads with W4M in the title are spam. I am a divorced professional woman with no children. I am 5'5 size 14. I would love to find someone fun to hang out with. I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking and birdwatching I have a cattle dog who needs a lot of exercise. I also have a lot of other interests as well such as music big jazz and blues fan, classic literature, museums and films. I also enjoy cooking and am a great cook! I love motorcycles. I have had my license for 30 years though I don't currently have a bike of my own. If you are so inclined to respond please be single, a nonsmoker 420 is encouraged however and not have any dependent children. Also please live in the Denver area and be between the ages of 4050. Please have some recent pictures to share. My pics were taken a few weeks ago. If you don't fit my criteria then please don't expect a response.

Add Sobolewski as Friend | Send Sobolewski a Message | View Sobolewski’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Sobolewski’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Naama Sobolewski’s friends:

Neviano degli Arduini
Velky Tynec
Magliano Alpi
Novyy Yegorlyk
Chiang Mai
Churuquita Chiquita
Tionk Essil
Join now to become Naama Sobolewski’s friend.

No comments: