Quipot McLennon: But experience tells that any system of this kind will work for some areas, but not for others.

Hey guys! I'm a 22 year old female from the Kirksville area. I have my own car and can drive to Como. I'm 5'4, black/brown hair that's about 3 inches past my shoulders, big brown eyes, an hourglass shape to my body, thick and curvy but not a BBW, and I'm a dancer for my college. I am attractive . I just graduated with my Bachelors degree. I have my own car, my own apartment, and am continuing on in my education. I'm looking for a guy who is sweet, kind, genuine, and still believes in being a little old fashioned and treating a lady as such lol. I'm a very feminine girl who doesn't want to be treated as 'one of the guys' 24/7. I want a guy with a great sense of humor, as I am often seen with a smile on my face and laughing. I love hanging out, cuddling, watching movies, singing karaoke, cooking, reading, playing sports, dancing, among a lot of other things. I am looking for someone who I can hopefully be in a LTR with. If you think you're my Mr. Right, definitely send me a message! Please put 'Como' in the subject so I know you're real. If you attach your picture, I will send mine in return. I look forward to talking!

Add McLennon as Friend | Send McLennon a Message | View McLennon’s Friends

Please sign up here to see McLennon’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Quipot McLennon’s friends:

Eagle Pass
Flic en Flac
Cross Lanes
Join now to become Quipot McLennon’s friend.

No comments: