Lunca Bradului Nogle: Aim for a meal or snack every four hours.

Hey! I guess I will start off by telling you a little about me. I'm 20 years old, a single mom and just recently a college graduate. For fun I like to go out and have a good time with my friends which usually ends up being an adventure with a lot of great memories. What I am looking for is a long term relationship, my life is finally falling into place and I want someone special to share it with. I want a relationship thats honest and full of happiness, basically one of those relationships that everyone is jealous of. In a guy I look for honesty, compassion, loyalty and he has to love kids and life in itself. Someone who has goals and is working towards achieving them and wants more out of life than the usual. I love life and everything that I have in it. I have a good head on my shoulders and just please ask that the same goes for you. Please include your favorite song in the subject line. Your picture gets mine, but is not required in the first email. Talk to you soon...

Add Nogle as Friend | Send Nogle a Message | View Nogle’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Nogle’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Lunca Bradului Nogle’s friends:

East Riverdale
Krasnyy Profintern
Llamas de la Ribera
Join now to become Lunca Bradului Nogle’s friend.

No comments: