Mount Vista Dewispelaere: This is going to be interesting in that the Casey Anthony trial had stupid jurors and not a brilliant defense attorney.

Hey guys. I live in Spartanburg, SC, but visit the area quite often to see my parents. Therefore, I am pretty hip to the Columbia area. I am single, w/o children, work fulltime MF and live alone in my own house. I love to cook! There is always a new recipe on Friday or Saturday night. I have an obsession with cast iron cookware. I have 23 pieces of cast iron. Everything from skillets, casserole dishes, dutch ovens, muffin and loaf pan to a 20 baking dish. My cast iron convection oven weighs a whopping 43 lbs see below!! The pic below is off a delicious butt roast slow cooked for pulled pork last Sunday. Brined the meat for 12 hours before cooking and let it cook in homemade broth flavored with hickory smoke seasoning. Meat pulled away from the bone it was sooo tender! Besides cooking, I also enjoy attending political satires. Might I add a big fan of Talk Radio! Every morning my radio is tuned to 106.3. Nothing like a good laugh on the way to work! I also love to garden. I have tended to my own veggie garden for the past 5 years. Kept plenty of tomatoes, hot/sweet peppers, squash, cucumbers and zukes. That's my pride and joy during the late spring and summer. The inside of my house has plenty of plants as well. I think I'm at 48 right now, but who's counting ? One of the pics below show my 5 1/2 ft tall Spath. She's taller than me! A good movie is also something that I enjoy. Particularly a good horror flick, but will also watch comedy, drama or action. I will take that over going to a club any night. No need for devilment, plus I feel too old for the club scene. I am looking for someone that wants to start off as friends and more if it's there. Let's just say I'm not getting any younger sigh! I would love to have a family with children in the near future. My clock has been ticking for sometime. There has been an issue meeting people in the Upstate..particularly men. Not picky, but preferably looking for someone 3045 years old. No pen pals! Military is a definite pl

Add Dewispelaere as Friend | Send Dewispelaere a Message | View Dewispelaere’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Dewispelaere’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Mount Vista Dewispelaere’s friends:

Banyuls de la Marenda
Bosisio Parini
Acque Dolci
Nizhniy Kislyay
Join now to become Mount Vista Dewispelaere’s friend.

No comments: