Akhaldaba Crilly: My hands fill with your hair and my hips rise to meet you.

I have met some wonderful friends though Chirrup so why not try to meet a great guy? A bit about me I'm 5'6, have long brown hair and brown eyes, 125 lbs, and am half Japanese and half German. I'm a social drinker but I don't smoke. Some things I enjoy Seeing my friends and having those laugh until you can't breathe moments. Fun weekend trips. Working out. Baking cookies, brownies, and pumpkin bread my coworkers love me for this! Seeing live music at cozy pubs. Devouring all types of cuisine although I can't handle slimy or spicy. Going to baseball and hockey games. Seeing fun action/adventure and comedy flicks can't wait to see Green Hornet!. If you find yourself thinking My god, I like to do some of these things too! then please drop me a line and include a photo if you can. As far as age goes I would prefer to meet someone in their 30's or 40's. Thanks so much for reading!

 : milf, jizz, bra, indian, tits, 36dd
Add Crilly as Friend | Send Crilly a Message | View Crilly’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Crilly’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Akhaldaba Crilly’s friends:

GutzkowIbateKrolpaArundelCoueronBovisio MasciagoElk PointEfringen-KirchenArenas del ReyBogotaYepifan'Inga
Join now to become Akhaldaba Crilly’s friend.

No comments: