Al Fayyum Crecelius: They'll shameless in trying to garner votes.

I like to walk, volunteer, read, bowl, play, pool, and spend time with friends, and family. I have two wonderful children ages thirteen and fifteen. Therefore, I am not willing to relocate. I also have two wonderful cats and a dog. They are part of the family. I hope you don't have allergies.I love animals, good friends, family, and country music. I am looking for a LTR. However, friends are always welcome. I just don't want a FWB. Looking for a caucasian man that does not smoke or drink and is NOT 420 or any other kind of drug friendly. You should be inbetween the ages of 32 45 or close. You should also believe in God. If you have children that is fine. If you don't have children but want your own children I am NOT a match for you. PLEASE attach a pic if you respond to my posting! If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to read my posting. Good luck in your quest to find what you are looking for.

Add Crecelius as Friend | Send Crecelius a Message | View Crecelius’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Crecelius’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Al Fayyum Crecelius’s friends:

Capiago Intimiano
Ponzano di Fermo
Petrella Tifernina
Funes - Villnoess
Join now to become Al Fayyum Crecelius’s friend.

No comments: