Barry Musca: Please write about some other golfers...

Im a single black female, tall, about 5'8'' no kids, never married, don't smoke, don't drink. I'm a college student and i work full time. The things I like to do is spend time with friends, go to movies and go out to eat, i love to go shopping, being romantic, and most of all having fun. The type of music I listen to is rap, rb, and hiphop. I like to travel, watch movies, i love to cook and just chill. Most important, you should know I know how to treat a man right. I'm a faithful, romantic, caring, loving, respectful woman that can show how a real man should be treated. Im a family type of person and like to have fun so if you like what you hear email me now and I will get back with you What I'm am looking for I'm looking for a handsome tall educated man that have goals in life. One that is real, faithful, outgoing, loving and caring person. He has to know what he wants in life. He has to be respectful, nice and have his own and most of all be there for me. AND PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be between 2132!!! If you may be interested, feel free to get back at me...hopefully this will be the start of something wonderful!!!

Add Musca as Friend | Send Musca a Message | View Musca’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Musca’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Barry Musca’s friends:

Fuente el Saz
La Ciotat
Pago Veiano
Join now to become Barry Musca’s friend.

No comments: