Vezirkopru Plosker: Down my sides to my waist.

I'm just a simple gal looking for a simple guy who wants to be in a grownup relationship. Who wants to be with someone who puts 110 in their relationships and expects the same from her partner. I'm 26, about 5'6, on the curvy/thick side but working on it, work full time as a Preschool teacher, and likes to have fun. Some of the things I enjoy are drives, movies, music, reading, sushi, Lakers, the beach, conversation, Chargers, comedy shows, museums, good beer, gym, coffee shops, bookstores, people watching, Disneyland, and Vegas. Some things that I do not like liars, cheaters, man whores, hypocrites, being cold, knowitall's, music with lots of screaming, super religious people and drama of any kind. Like I said I'm pretty simple and am not looking for much. I just ask that you be around my age 2435, taller than me, have a job or going to school, have some kind of direction and goals in life, not looking for a hook up or fwb, and basically just someone laid back and awesome. I'm NOT 420 friendly and I'd prefer if you had your own place just a matter of convenience and not a dealbreaker at all, and please live in the 562/714 area Shoot me a message if you'd like to chat D

Add Plosker as Friend | Send Plosker a Message | View Plosker’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Plosker’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Vezirkopru Plosker’s friends:

At TafilahMillvilleLevalMatriz de CamaragibeJolietteTaruiFreihungKhislavichiUgraSaint-Just-la-PendueRochaTezonapa
Join now to become Vezirkopru Plosker’s friend.

No comments: